Help Center

My JibJab Account →

Why is there a $1.00 charge on my account?

The $1.00 charge you see on your account is an authorization charge that is initiated (for both credit card and PayPal transactions) to see if your card is valid and can accept a new charge. Once the membership charge goes through, this $1.00 charge will automatically be reversed.