To delete a head you've already made, roll over your name and then click 'My Heads.' Or, click here.
1. Click 'remove' underneath your selected head.
PLEASE NOTE: Once you delete a head, it cannot be recovered. In addition, any head you remove will still appear in any eCard you made with it, so you will need to remove the eCard itself if you no longer want it to appear.
2. Click 'remove head' in the pop up window that asks 'Are you sure you want to remove this head?'
Unfortunately, there is no way to edit the shape of a head that you've already prepared or placed into a finished video. You will need to re-upload and re-cut the head if you wish to re-shape it.